Welcome

One of the challenges of leadership is making sure that we communicate clearly. Sometimes as a ministry grows, we can quickly become removed from what is going on. As a pastor, I want to make sure that we communicate clearly, accurately and with  transparency.

More than any other time in history, we have the means to communicate more directly with everyone. But the downside of technology is that we have too much information to sort. With Facebook, Twitter, Email, Website, Blogs, Podcast, etc, we are inundated with clutter.

As a pastor, I want to cut through the clutter and give you some insight on what is happening at Ambassador through the eyes of the Senior Pastor. I want to be able to share some great things that we often miss of how God is working at our church. It is a privilege to sit in the seat of leading Ambassador!

My hope is that we can continue to be informed about what God is doing at Ambassador and where we are headed together to fulfill God’s mission. My role is simply to keep our church on target on the mission of making disciples.

Let me know what you think . . . you can email me, Facebook me, Twitter me, Google Voice me, etc.

Blessings,

Pastor Ray

About Ray Chang

I currently serve as the Senior Pastor of Ambassador Church in Brea. My mission is to make disciples from all nationalities, equip the next generation of leaders and plant as many churches I can in my lifetime – all to expand God’s kingdom and bring fame to His Name. I am a husband, father to two beautiful twin girls, and an avid technophile. I love anything with an Apple logo and with the letter “i” attached to it – iPhone, iMac, iLife which all leads to iambroke. You can follow me on twitter.com/pastorray.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

